When you first login to timeghost it will automatically create a default workspace for you. This will allow you to track your times right away. If you were invited to timeghost you will join the workspace of the person who invited you.
While using timeghost you might feel the need for additional workspaces, which will help you to order your various projects and communicate efficiently with your colleagues.
To set up a new workspace please click on the name of your current workspace with the two arrows in the lower left corner (1). Afterwards you will see the button Create Workspace as shown in the picture below (3). You can also change your workspace to a different on in this menu (2):
Define the name and the description of your new workspace. You can edit those properties later on by clicking on Workspace in the navigation. In the Team (1) area you can add or remove users (2) from your workspace, including external users: