Will a user's data be lost if they are removed from a workspace?
Created by: Maximilian Fleckner
Modified on: Tue, 3 May, 2022 at 10:40 AM
No. The user will only lose all access to the workspace.
All of the user's time entries and the data stored for them will nevertheless remain and will still be viewable and exportable for the correspondingly authorized users of the workspace.
How exactly you as an administrator of your workspace remove a user from your workspace, you will learn here step by step.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.