All users of a Workspace can see Clients via the corresponding navigation item.

However, who can create new Clients is decided by the Administrator of a Workspace via the Workspace Settings.


You can find out exactly how this works here:


________________________________________________________________________________


Set who can create Clients

________________________________________________________________________________

1

First, go to Settings via the navigation menu on the left.
___________________________________________________________

2

In the Details tab you will find the Permissions
Here you click on the first dropdown Can create Clients.

___________________________________________________________

3

Use the context menu to select either Administrator(s) or Anyone.

___________________________________________________________

4

Finally, save your changes by clicking Save Changes.