If you unfortunately no longer want to use timeghost, you can revoke the permissions (for optimal use of the application) you gave us at the start. 


In order to do that, you first have to click on your profile picture in the upper right-hand corner. 


Then you have to go to Manage your Office Profile.




There you can find all your App Permissions and you can revoke them, if you want to ,by clicking on the garbage icon Revoke and confirming your choice.