As soon as you log in directly to timeghost with your Office 365 account for the first time ( in other words, not via the link of an invitation from one of your colleagues), a new workspace is immediately created for you, of which you are automatically the administrator (for the time being).


This workspace not only serves you as a platform for the use of all functions in timeghost, but also, as a rule, all your colleagues for this purpose (exception: large companies that want to manage locations or departments completely separate from each other).

In order to be able to book times together on the same projects or customers, you must be in the same workspace.