There are two different possible scenarios for your initial login to timeghost:
#01 You have been invited to timeghost
Most likely, you received an email invitation pointing directly to the workspace where you have already been added as a user by a member of your organization - the email may have also landed in your SPAM folder.
After clicking the link here or in the email, simply log into timeghost with your Microsoft account and, after accepting the permissions, you will be directly in the workspace you were invited to.
From here you can now - among many other functions - record times and book them to projects from your workspace.
#02 You login for the first time without invitation
Of course, you can change this initial name afterwards.
The workspace not only serves you as a platform for using all the functions in timeghost, but also, as a rule, all your colleagues for this purpose (exception: larger or large companies that want to manage locations or departments or their projects and customers completely separate from each other).
In order to be able to book times together on the same projects or customers, you all have to be in the same workspace.
Here you will find instructions on how to invite other users to timeghost.