Team Members

Invite users to your workspace
By creating the workspace, you are automatically its owner and therefore also the sole administrator for the time being. To add more users to your ...
Fri, 2 Jul, 2021 at 12:45 PM
Remove users from your workspace
As an administrator, you can (also) remove users from your workspace. As a result, they lose all access to it. For this you proceed as follows: ___...
Fri, 9 Apr, 2021 at 1:23 AM