As an administrator, you can (also) remove users from your workspace. As a result, they lose all access to it.


For this you proceed as follows:


________________________________________________________________________________


Remove users from the workspace

________________________________________________________________________________


1

First you go to Team via the navigation menu on the left.

___________________________________________________________

2

Then click on the 3-point-menu on the right side of the user you want to remove from your workspace and select Remove Member from the context menu.

___________________________________________________________


Optionally, you can use the same principle to remove other users in the same move before you save.

___________________________________________________________

3

Finally confirm and save your changes with Save changes.